Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: A Nosy Cat

A Regal Pet-

Good morning from another lovely Hastings day.

This week Cee Neuner is asking us for our pet photos in black & white.  Well I don’t have any pets – not allowed them where I live.  But I just adore cats.  When I go for a walk I always get several cats coming out to see what I am up to.  So I take some portraits of them.  One time I had an irate lady shaking her fist at me and yelling at me to ……off. Ooops.

This beauty was interested in seeing what my Social Snappers group was doing carrying these strange objects around and pointing at flowers.

Leaving us-

We were deemed too boring so it went back home.

black-white-banner

Sorry if I don’t get around to all your blogs today – Social Snappers again.  We are going to a skateboard park for something a little different.

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Pets

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: A Nosy Cat”

Leave a Reply

