One Word Photo Challenge: Koala Bear

Koala Bear-

Good morning from a very hot and humid Hastings day.  We will be up to the 90’s today with a humidity reading of 98%. Phew.  There are also rumours that we will be hit by Cyclone Winston, which has also decimated Fiji.  This time I will take it on the chin should it arrive here.

Anyway Jennifer Nichole Wells has asked us for our bear photos.  Well, I don’t live near a zoo but I do have this momento of a koala bear which I have had since I visited Taronga Zoo in Sydney, Australia when I was 15.  And it has been everywhere with me.  I don’t know why I have held onto it.  But I still have it.

owpc-logo-21

One Word Photo Challenge: Bear

Thanks for visiting.

10 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: Koala Bear”

Leave a Reply

