WPC: A State of Mind Among the Flowers

Which One to choose-

Good morning from a hot and humid Hastings day.  Yesterday it was still over 32 degrees at 6.30 PM – well into the 90’s for those in America.  Very uncomfortable.  Today, hopefully, will be cooler.  Maybe I can do some painting today.

Anyway in the morning I had my Social Snappers group.  So we went to the local garden centre.  We did ask for permission to go around and take photos.  Plus there was a cafe there when it got to hot for some of my group.

So I was like this butterfly among the flowers – where do I start, everywhere I looked there were blooms, statues and amazing light.

My idea of heaven.

Or it could well be another “Where’s Wally”.  I was lost among the rows of plants.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/state-of-mind/

Thanks for visiting.

10 thoughts on “WPC: A State of Mind Among the Flowers”

Leave a Reply

