Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Locks

Locks-

Good morning from a cool but sunny Hastings day.

This week Cee’s challenge is all about Locks and knockers. I do have photos of padlocks and knockers but do you think I could find them.  The story of my life.  This is all I could find this morning.  It is a lock holding two wires together and locking them tight.

I must apologise for not responding to your wonderful comments on my blog.  Thank you everyone.  I am now in a hurry in the mornings as my son has got his learners licence so he now drives to his college and then I drive home again.  He is getting good.  Well at least I don’t use my phantom brakes anymore.  It is building up his confidence as well. Anyway I will try and get around to everyone tonight.

cffc

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Locks, Keys, Knobs and Handles

Thanks for visiting.

11 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Locks”

  1. Congratulations to your son. Driving makes such a difference in their lives. The boy-child is now half way through his Restricted time (assuming he EVER gets around to booking the Defensive Driving Course). I love your shot for this challenge; it really pops!

    Like

  2. The more pictures I take, the more of a challenge it is to find something, even though I know it’s there. I found a few things, but who knows if I could repeat. That’s a neat looking thing … a cable reel?

    Like

Leave a Reply

