Cee’s Oddball Challenge: Big Eyes on the Birds

Big Eyes-

Good morning from a cloudy Hastings day.

It is Monday for me, (yes I come to you from the future) which for me means it is time for Cee Neuner‘s wonderful oddball challenge.

This morning as I was going through my photos looking for my Colour Your World post I came across this photo.  Technically the birdcage is better than my other photo but the focus on that is the colour.  What caught my eye was the frog’s eyes.  So big and bulging and eyeing up the birds in the cage. Such a fun photo.

cob-banner

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 11

Thanks for visiting.

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Oddball Challenge: Big Eyes on the Birds”

Leave a Reply

