Cee’s Black & White Photos: Candid Photos at the Zoo

Ooh, the watchful-

Good morning from a cool but so far sunny Hastings day.

This week I have soooooo many photos to chose from for Cee Neuner‘s great black & white challenge.  The zoo is a great place to get so many candid shots of the animals and the visitors.  The weather was perfect and we had so much fun.  And  I managed to get photos of animals in every enclosure we saw.  Normally I am not a fan of zoos but they are becoming increasingly important to keeping species from disappearing from our planet.  Wellington Zoo is also dedicated to educating children to look after our environment as well.

So enjoy some candid shots from Wellington Zoo.

Ooh, so cute-

Ooh, not so cute-

black-white-banner

Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Candid Photo (people or animals)

I must apologise if I haven’t replied to all your wonderful comments – thank you so much for that.  It will take me a few days to get back to normal – today I have my Social Snappers group.

Thanks for visiting.

13 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photos: Candid Photos at the Zoo”

Leave a Reply

