Cee’s Oddball Photos: Penguins in Wellington

The Penguins have popped up in Wellington-778

Good morning from a warm Hastings morning.

It is Monday here for me.  I have noticed that I am a day ahead of everyone with their Colour Your World posts.  I have just posted my Shamrock image while everyone is still on yesterday’s colour of Shadow.  It is fun to see how the new colour pops up as the world turns.

Anyway it is time for Cee Neuner‘s oddball challenge.  Thank you so much Cee for featuring my image of the zorbas last week.  It has been crazy in my world and I feel guilty at not acknowledging this honour.

022414-feature-banner

So this week I have some penguins – not from the zoo, but at Te Papa museum.  There is a Dreamworks exhibition on there which my daughter really wanted to see.  The art works were amazing as well as the models.  Then I saw something I really, really want this Christmas please Santa.  Some 21″ interactive writing tabs for PC.  Ooooooh.  (Dream on).

Anyway I love the penguins in Madagascar – they are so cute and one has to love a trier (or two, or three).

cob-banner

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 14

7 thoughts on “Cee’s Oddball Photos: Penguins in Wellington”

Leave a Reply

