One Word Photo Challenge: Bokeh

Bokeh-

Good morning from a cooler Hastings day.  Yes, autumn is finally here – definitely colder yesterday.  At least we are sleeping better – at last.

The fumigation went well yesterday.  Last night I saw an ant walking around in circles – literally looking like it was drunk.  I suppose we will see some other dead critters falling out of the woodwork.  It is all good though.

So onto warmer times.  Searching my photos for bokeh images was a bit harder than I thought.  It all depended on the lens I was using.  And of -course the light. This was taken with my Nikon 70 – 300 zoom at the maximum length.  I just made it a bit warmer to emphasize the bokeh.  Taken at the Pekapeka Wetlands early one morning.

owpc-logo-21

One Word Photo Challenge: Bokeh

Thanks for visiting.

6 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: Bokeh”

Leave a Reply

