One Word Photo Challenge: Bottles

Ellsgrove Olives & Nuts-208

Good morning from a cool but sunny Hastings day.

This week Jennifer has asked us for our bottles for her challenge.

When I am at the market I wander around and take photos since I am in charge of the social media – i.e. Facebook.  I don’t mind, but I would love to be busier and sell more of my stuff.  Anyway first up are some bottles of saffron syrup produced by Ellsgrove which also produces olive oil.

Ellsgrove Olives & Nuts-202

Some bottles of olive oil – so many different flavours.

Otane Market 10.04.2016 065

Finally this bottle holding this beautiful hydrangea made out of clay.

Thanks for visiting.

One Word Photo Challenge: Bottles

Wandering Iris: OWPC: Bottles

8 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: Bottles”

  1. Very timely Raewyn. I saw the words “saffron syrup” and immediately started thinking of recipes I could use it in. This is why my pantry is full of stuff that I am now trying to use up in my cooking. Very timely! And nice shots — especially the hydrangea; that is a lovely image.

    Like

Leave a Reply

