Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Faces at the Zoo

Make sure you get my best side-

Good morning from a humid day here in Hastings.  It is still dark so I don’t know what the weather will be like.  I have to make a decision as to where we will be going for my Social Snappers group.   I have found  a new heritage trail I want to explore but it might be that we will just be around the centre today.

Anyway onto something a bit more intersting.  Cee‘s black & white challenge.  This week it is heads (not tails) so I went back to my zoo images.

Fierce Cheetah-

A fierce cheetah’s face.

You make a good pillow-

This otter was more interested in sleeping.

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Heads or Faces

black-white-banner

Thanks for visiting.

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Faces at the Zoo”

Leave a Reply

