One Word Photo Challenge: Lights in the Sky

Lights in the Sky-

Good morning from another cool Hastings morning.

This week Jennifer has asked us for our photos of bulbs.  So with a little help of editing I have an optical illusion for you to figure out.

This was taken last week as I was taking my Social Snappers group around Hastings, close to the Heretaunga Women’s Centre.

What does everything think it is?

owpc-logo-21

One Word Photo Challenge: Bulb

Thanks for visiting.

15 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: Lights in the Sky”

  1. Interesting layers. I think I see the side mirror of a car, so it’s a combination of a raindrop-covered, car window shot of a scene with an overlapping of a window shot of an interior with hanging lights. Am I close? Ha ha! 🙂

    Like

    1. Ah, it is actually a reflection of the wall in a window with the lighting from the restaurant inside. I then edited it with a filter to make it look like I was actually taking the photo from the inside out, instead of outside in. If you get what I mean.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

