Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: A Lock & a Clock

Friday, Social Snappers in the rain 486@0,1x

Good morning from a cool Hastings morning.

I am a bit late today as it took me some time to find my images today. Locks and clocks are interesting subjects.  I just don’t have many photos of them.

IMG_3232@0,3x

When I go down to the market I am the social media queen.  That is I go around and take photos and post of our Facebook page.  It is fun to see what the other stall holders do.  One of the special items I found was this wonderful nautical themed clock.  And a bargain at $6.  It sold very quickly.

The first image was taken in Hastings CBD.  I thought it would be fun to do a little selective colours.

black-white-banner

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Locks & Clocks

3 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: A Lock & a Clock”

Leave a Reply

