Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Bigger than life

056@0,1x

Good morning from a rather stormy Hastings day.

Just to distract me from the weather I went searching for warmer weather in my archives.  Cee’s black & white challenge is asking us for large objects.  I have lots of large trees, but there were too many to look through, and then I found this power pylon.

137@0,1x

I know they are not a favourite among landscape photographers, but I don’t mind them – close up they have some great lines and angles.

Also, I must apologise for not really getting around to everyone’s blogs.  My browser is not loading anything that well at the moment.  I must get my son to sort it out.

black-white-banner

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Large Objects

Thanks for visiting.

12 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Bigger than life”

Leave a Reply

