Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Bathroom Reflections

Social Snappers - Hastings 091@0,1x

Good morning from a cool but sunny day.

Again I must apologise about visiting other blogs.  Wordpress keeps crashing my browser, so I gave up. I have asked for help, especially how to get rid of those related reading thingies which really slow the loading posts.

Anyway onto more fun images.  This week Cee wants to see our bathrooms and outhouses.  So here are some photos I took at our public restrooms in the CBD.

Social Snappers - Hastings 093@0,1x

One of these wonderfully thin ladies is a selfie of me.  Can you guess?

Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Bathrooms and Outhouses

black-white-banner

Thanks for visiting.

 

17 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Bathroom Reflections”

  1. I love the drain photo. That’s neat.

    I’ve had very good luck in getting help from WordPress when I really needed it. They’ve fixed my site at least three times in the past year alone. I could never have done it without their help. Io if they say they will help you, they will help you. Hang on!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

