One Word Photo Challenge: A Golden Start to the Day

 

 

A Foggy Morning 092@0,1x

Good morning from a damp coolish morning here in Hastings.

I am an early bird – it has just gone 6 AM, and I love seeing the colours emerge as the sun comes up.  The golden hour is glorious.  Especially so when I go down to Otane on Sundays.  The light is always amazing and the colours just pop and as I now am driving down with a friend I can have my camera out while she drives.  So here a just a couple of beautiful golden colourful moments.

On the Road 119@0,1x

On the Road 128@0,1x

The colour on these trees is literally this colour.

One Word Photo Challenge: Colour

owpc-logo-21

Thanks for visiting

14 thoughts on “One Word Photo Challenge: A Golden Start to the Day”

      1. I am too, Raewyn, and getting more and more so again with time as my grief becomes livable and my exhaustion lifts. There are times when I say “pinch me” as I look around at what I see. The beauty just seems it is from another world. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

