Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Things that are Wet

Ripples-

Good morning from a cooler morning.

I must apologise for yesterday.  Wordpress refused to let me do much at all.  I couldn’t upload photos at all, and it wouldn’t let me publish any words either.  Very, very frustrating.  So it was a relief to find it working today.

This week Cee Neuner is asking us for things that are wet.  So first up is a tiny cygnet lost among the waters.

Among the Waves-

And onto something large – these logs among the waves at Westshore Beach.

A Duck in Water-

And a duck in some interesting waters at Cornwall Park.

cffc

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Things That are Wet

Thanks for visiting.

7 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Things that are Wet”

  1. Lovely. I hate when we can’t get things to work and then, suddenly, WP fixes things that I don’t believe were ever broken. It’s so weird. I couldn’t access my Reader and see anyone’s posts. The next day I could.

    Like

  2. Today on my walk, I saw hundreds of geese and quite a few ducks. I guess they must think it’s almost spring. Well, they’re right, but the weather isn’t in agreement yet.

    janet

    Like

Leave a comment

Middleton Road

How I see the world

Something to Ponder About

Musings on Life - Creative Writing - The Environment

Cindy Knoke

Photography, Birds and Travel

Carolisle

It's About Time...

Julie Powell - Photographer & Graphic Artist

Creating & Capturing Life's Precious Moments

Kathleen's Writings & Art

Poetry, Art and Photography

Dan Frugalberg

Life lived simply

FabFourBlog

Notes on Seeing, Reading & Writing, Living & Loving in The North

west517

west517 | the world we know

Six Pixx

Passionate photographer living in Hastings

Outlook in Life

... and it is ever changing

Aperture64

Landscape and Still Life Photography By Benjamin Rowe

Visual Venturing

Because everyone likes pictures.

Talk About Pop Music

Streaming Forward, Powered By The Past - if you love the 80s music, new music, Eurovision, cheesy pop and awesome playlists then let's get this pop party started!

Live & Learn

I can't sleep...