WPC: On the Edge

feb-2016-1-32101x

Good morning from a cold and blustery morning.  I am up very early as I have a lot to do today and I am taking part in the Blossom Parade today dressed up as a Suffragist.  At least I have a very long, very warm woollen retro coat to keep warm.

This week  is living on the edge.  That is our prompt is edge.

 

spring-time-03001x

This week, share your own interpretation of “edge.” Take a photo from an actual edge, like a balcony, a window, or a seaside bluff (wherever you are, stay safe!). Focus on a sharp angle or object, or show us the outer margins of a building, a face, or a book. I look forward to seeing your photos!

spring-time-52601x

I won’t be able to visit you all this weekend.  So I hope everyone has a nice weekend.

The Daily Post: Edge

Thanks for visiting.

9 thoughts on “WPC: On the Edge”

Leave a Reply

