A Photo a Week Challenge: Hastings Clock Tower by Night

Hastings Clock Tower by Night-

One night I had to go to my doctor.  As it is winter it was dark.  So I was keen on getting some photos of Hastings CBD by night.  I managed to get some photos while my son was getting rather impatient ( he is my chauffeur while he practices for his licence).  So I then went back to the car.  Except it was the wrong car, and I couldn’t understand why someone was sitting in the passenger seat.  Oops.  My son was in hysterics over it. I had to laugh too.

Anyway here is our clock tower by night.  Very impressive too. Not quite a good quality as it was taken on my iPhone 6S

A Photo a Week: Clocks

Thanks for visiting.

4 thoughts on “A Photo a Week Challenge: Hastings Clock Tower by Night”

Leave a Reply

